top of page

The district is governed by a board of five supervisors from around the county.
Ann Moch, Aaron Stroh (vice-chair), Boyd Dallmann, Lynn Haro (treasurer), and Christof Just (chairman).
 The LaMoure County Soil Conservation board members meet once a month at 8:00 pm on the third Tuesday of each month. 
Meetings are located in the conference room of the USDA building, and are open to the public. 
The date and times of these meetings are subject to change.
Call the office at 701 883-5344 Ext 3 in advance to inquire about meeting changes.
bottom of page